top of page

Compilation album featuring both the first album "Nobody Just Like me" and the second album "Welcome Change".  19 tracks including a bonus track not previously released "Shining Down On Me".

Compilation Album combines albums "Nobody Just Like Me" & "Welcome Change"

  • This album still maintains the raw edge in Lily and the Drum's sound but also features some of their talented friends adding to several of the songs on the album.
    A "Welcome Change"
bottom of page