top of page

Bonus  digital download of both albums 3 & 4 by Lily and the Drum. Buried in Blue is the third  album released in 2016 features 11 tracks and This Is Right Now is the fourth and current album released in 2019 also features 11 previously unreleased tracks.  A playlist file is included, so you can save to a USB stick and the album will play in order or save individual tracks to your playlist in your favourite  MP3 player.

Digital Download albums 3 & 4 by Lily and the Drum

    bottom of page